Worship Online



You can also watch on Youtube here.

You can download the worship bulletin here.

Click "Read more ..." for the abbreviated bulletin.

Previous Worship Online Services are available here.

Announcements     Prelude in G minor              J.S. Bach

Prelude     Trumpet Tune     Andrew Carter
                   Fred Gramann, organist

Introit     Surely the Lord is in this Place     Robert J. Powell
                 Jennifer Young, soloist   Philip James Glenister, piano

Welcome     Odette Lockwood-Stewart

Call to Worship     Jodi Fondell

Hymn     My Hope is Built on Nothing Less     tune: SOLID ROCK

Prayer of Confession

Assurance of Forgiveness and Peace

Gloria Patri

Blessing of the Children     Allison Wheeler

Musical Offering     King of My Heart     Sarah and John Mark McMillan
                                   Devon Graves, guitar, vocals  Natalie Raynal, vocals  Marta Hobbs, videography, production

Lighting the Candle for God’s Global Vision of Compassion, Justice and Peace

Prayer for Illumination     Doug Fondell                

The First Lesson – Joshua 24:1-3a, 22-25     Kate Snipes

Musical Offering     Pietà, Signore     Alessandro Stradella
                                   In my sadness, Lord, have mercy upon me.
                                   Philip James Glenister, soloist   Fred Gramann, organist

The Second Lesson – Matthew 25:1-13     Walter Dickerson

Sermon     We Are Witnesses     Odette Lockwood-Stewart

Musical Offering     You Never Let Go     Mat Redmand
                                    Devon Graves, guitar, vocals  Natalie Raynal, vocals  Marta Hobbs, videography, production

Prayers of the People and the Lord's Prayer (in your mother tongue)

Invitation to the Giving of Tithes and Gifts     Victor Greene

Invitation to the 2021 Generosity Campaign     Don Farnan

ACP Story     Anjlo Ajmal

Offertory Music     Rejoice!     Fred Gramann
                                 (Composed in honor of Reverends Doug and Jodi Fondell)
                                  The ACP Bronze Ringers

Prayer of Dedication     Allison Wheeler

Hymn     Ten Bridesmaids Waited for the Time
                tune: FOREST GREEN ("All Beautiful the March of Days")
                Text: Copyright © 2014 by Carolyn Winfrey Gillette

Benediction     Odette Lockwood-Stewart

Congregational Amen