Worship Online



You can also watch on Youtube here.

You can download the worship bulletin here.

Click "Read more ..." for the abbreviated bulletin.

Previous Worship Online Services are available here.


   Prelude     Sonata in F Major: Allegro     G.F. Handel
                      Simon Fournier, trumpet    Fred Gramann, organ

   Welcome     Odette Lockwood-Stewart

   Hymn     For All the Saints     tune: SINE NOMINE

  Prayer of Confession     Jodi Fondell

   Assurance of Forgiveness and Peace

   Gloria Patri

   Blessing of the Children     Allison Wheeler

   Musical Offering     Magnificent Reflections     Devon Graves
                                       Josiah Woodson, piano Devon Graves, lead vocals Natalie Raynal, Kym Stewart, backing vocals

   Lighting the Candle for God’s Global Vision of Compassion, Justice and Peace

   Prayer for Illumination     Victor Greene

   The First Lesson – Hebrews 11:29-12:2     Allison Benney

   Musical Offering     Recit: Behold, I Tell You a Mystery     G.F. Handel
                                      Air: The Trumpet Shall Sound
                                      Frédéric Goncalves, soloist    Simon Fournier, trumpet    Fred Gramann, organ

   The Second Lesson – Matthew 5:1-12     Rose Marie Burke

   Sermon     Cloud of Witnesses     Odette Lockwood-Stewart

   Naming of the Saints

   Prayers of the People and the Lord's Prayer (in your mother tongue)

   Invitation to the Giving of Tithes and Gifts     Doug Fondell

   A Word of Gratitude     Neil Gibson

   Offertory Music     I Will Not Give Up     Devon Graves
                                   Josiah Woodson, piano  Devon Graves and Natalie Raynal, vocals
Jeff Hohener, videography  Josiah Woodson, production

   Prayer of Dedication     Jodi Fondell

    The Sacrament of Holy Communion     Odette Lockwood-Stewart and Doug Fondell
         The Invitation to the Table - The Eucharistic Prayer
         Sharing of the Bread and the Cup
         Unison Prayer of Thanksgiving

   Hymn     Blessed are the Poor in Spirit                
                    tune: NETTLETON("Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing")
                    Text: Copyright © 2009 by Carolyn Winfrey Gillette

   Benediction     Odette Lockwood-Stewart

   Congregational Amen